Resolutions…

I am back… Kind of.

Currently, my laptop is somewhere in California getting fixed after meeting an untimely death thanks to a cup of water.

I made a few resolutions, which I never do, but I think these ones are attainable. One is to maintain this blog. And once I kept my bestie Macbook back, I will! [Edit: I just got it back!] In between working, hopefully traveling, eating, running and planning a wedding (some life changes happened between this and my last post), I am definitely going to post.

In the meantime, I will update whenever I can mooch off someone’s computer…

Curious, did you all make any resolutions?

Leave a Reply

